This section of the web site will be your location to find results for our Members events such as our qualifying tournaments, Ladies’ Day and Men’s Day. These results are posted around the Clubhouse but we also want to provide a place for Members to look back at past events or see how they stand in making our inter-sectional teams

Here are the winners of the TD Financial Qualifier July 11th

2021 Opening Mens Scramble Results

Ladies 2021  JUNE  Qualifier

A Flight

B Flight

C Flight

Once again…. thank you for your participation! I hope to get even more ladies out for the next tournament which is scheduled on Sunday July

2021 Club Championship

2021 RGC Club Championship Gross Results

2021 RGC Club Championship Net Results

Mixed 2-Ball Championship & MY FM Mixed Team Qualifying

On Sunday, June 24th, we held our Mixed 2-Ball Championship. This event is two-person team event where the format played is called the Chapman format. In this format, both players tee off, then play each other’s ball and then finish the hole playing alternate from the best 2nd shot. It is an interesting format and takes good team

2018 Mixed 2-Ball Championship & MY FM Qualifying Results

53rd Annual Links of Friendship

Thank you to all the Members and guests who participated, there were over 120 people who played in the event this year. The first page of results can be viewed by clicking on the link below but we want to acknowledge and congratulate our prize winners from Saturday:

Men’s Gross Men’s Net
Ladies’ Gross Scores Ladies’ Net
                                           Closest to the Hole
                                                           Longest Drive

2021 Links of Friendship Scoreboard


2021 RGC Club Championship Gross Results

2021 RGC Club Championship Net Results


2021 Quattrocchi Cup Results